How Can I implement Equivalent Time Sampling in PSoC5?

A catchall for PSoC5 discussions not captured by the other forums.

Moderator: ericb

How Can I implement Equivalent Time Sampling in PSoC5?

Postby sbonylean » Wed Nov 27, 2013 10:58 pm

Hi, Guys. My project has been changed and now I have to capture a signal whose frequency is much higher than ADC's sampling rate.
By searching google, I found a method called 'Sequential Equivalent Time Sampling - a method that is used in oscillioscope' but I have no idea how to implement this method on my PSoC5 board.
Please help me. Any comments will be appreciated.
sbonylean
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2013 2:17 am

Re: How Can I implement Equivalent Time Sampling in PSoC5?

Postby bobmarlowe » Thu Nov 28, 2013 2:15 am

Please avoid posting in more than one forum, the contributors do not like to answer questions twice. Follow this thread.
User avatar
bobmarlowe
The Big Cheese
The Big Cheese
 
Posts: 1490
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:03 am
Location: Germany

Re: How Can I implement Equivalent Time Sampling in PSoC5?

Postby sbonylean » Thu Nov 28, 2013 2:30 am

Sorry... I didn't mean to annoy contributors.
sbonylean
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2013 2:17 am

Re: How Can I implement Equivalent Time Sampling in PSoC5?

Postby bobmarlowe » Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:28 am

I know that, that's why I said "Please" :mrgreen:


Bob
User avatar
bobmarlowe
The Big Cheese
The Big Cheese
 
Posts: 1490
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:03 am
Location: Germany


Return to “%s” PSoC5 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests